COOPER (ADOPTED)

Cooper

COOPER – Male; Small; Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Blend; 6 years; Moderate energy Level; Moderate Shedding; Desexed; Microchipped; Vaccinated; Vet Checked; Wormed; Flea & heartworm treated; Lifetime registered in NSW; Best suited to a family with or without children; other dog home, but no cats or pocket pets; home where Cooper will live inside as a member of his family.

Want to know more? Please click on the link provided http://www.petrescue.com.au/listings/302539
Please ❤ Like ✔ +1 ✔ Pin ✔ Blog ✔ Tweet ✔ Share ✔ Tag ✔ Comment ✔ Repost ✔
#nova #pooch #rescue #novapoochrescue #animal #dog #puppy #adoption #foster #Newcastle #NSW #Australia #adoptdontshop #oscarslaw

Cooper

Cooper is a playful and affectionate young fellow who is in need of a forever home and his very own family. He is housetrained, can sit on command and walks well on his lead. He is learning his manners as he gets a little over excited at times and forgets the right way to behave. He adores having his back rubbed and repays your attention with heaps of devotion.

DSC_3279

At present Cooper is in foster care with four other dogs and two young children and he gets along really well with everyone. The presence of another dog in his forever home would be great for companionship, especially when his human family is not home. It is recommended that Cooper goes to a home where there are no cats or pockets pets however.

DSC_3291

Cooper has typical spaniel ears that will require weekly cleaning. His beautiful tricolor coat will need a regular brush and comb through at least weekly to keep Cooper tangle free and his skin and coat in good condition. Heart murmurs are typical of this breed and Cooper has a Grade 3-4 murmur, which at present is not causing him any problems. Should it deteriorate in future years this condition can be treated with medication.

DSC_3303
This sweet young man really deserves a very special new home and a family to love him. He will make a very special companion for the family who decides to adopt him.
Cooper is in foster care at Medowie, NSW; Date of Birth: 30/05/2008

Cooper Rehomed

Cooper Adopted